Man Hee Lee Quotes from Speech Ⅱ

Mr. Man Hee Lee Quotes

  • Who: Man Hee Lee Chairman of HWPL
  • When: May 25th, 2014
  • where: United Nations Memorial Cemetery, Busan, Korea
  • What: The 1st Annual Commemorative Speech for the Declaration of World Peace
  • Why: For World Peace(Movement of Peace)
  • How: delivered a Speech in front of HWPL members

Man Hee Lee, HWPL President Man Hee Lee quotes HWPL President, Man Hee Lee Man Hee Lee, HWPL president HWPL President, Man Hee Lee Man Hee Lee, HWPL, President Man Hee Lee quotes HWPL President, Man Hee Lee HWPL, Man Hee Lee HWPL, President, Man Hee Lee Man Hee Lee, HWPL president Man Hee Lee, HWPL, President

.

.

.

I have met presidents of many nations around the world.
I have had the pleasure of meeting with them and sharing with them the vision of our work for peace.
Many people have worked for peace in the past, and many awards have been given to them for the work they have done, and yet, one must ask one self, what has really changed?

Despite this, I am confident in the work I am doing because I am certain of the solution to world peace.
Without having clarity on how to achieve world peace, the work one does in the hope of achieving it would at best be ineffective.

As I said, I have met many presidents.
What do you think we spoke about in our meetings?
I shared my vision with them; that is, I explained that I wish to be of assistance to presidents who love their nations, and as a result, want peace for their people.
In order for me to be of assistance to them, I asked each of them to sign an agreement to bring all wars to an end. This agreement will be signed at the summit for the world Alliance of Religions for Peace to be held in Seoul later this year. Each has agreed to do their part in working together to achieve world peace. I did not only ask them to sign that document. I also asked them to connect our organization th the women’s and youth organisations in their countries.

If you are curious about more Mr. Man Hee Lee Quotes from his Speech, see you next time~

5 thoughts on “Man Hee Lee Quotes from Speech Ⅱ

Leave a Reply

