Peace advocate, Man Hee Lee of HWPL, the Answer of Peace

World Peace Story
Heavenly Culture,
world Peace,
restoration of Light;

HWPL

OPENS A NEW ERA OF PEACE

Man Hee Lee, Peace

PEACE ADVOCATE, MAN HEE LEE OF HWPL, THE ANSWER OF PEACE

Peace advocate Man Hee Lee of HWPL, has been working hard for peace

All things in the universe were beautiful and splendid, and the entire earth was a nation of love and peace.

<<Now, let’s go into the story>>

HWPL, IPYG card section

I have my family

HWPL, IPYG card section

I have my friend

HWPL, IPYG card section

I have a dream

HWPL, IPYG card section

I lost my family

HWPL, IPYG card section

I lost my friend

HWPL, IPYG card section

I lost my dreams

Man Hee Lee, Peace

Who?

Who benefits from war?

 

World Peace Story

Peace advocate Man Hee Lee of HWPL has a special answer of World Peace

7 thoughts on “Peace advocate, Man Hee Lee of HWPL, the Answer of Peace

Leave a Reply

